Dedicated Professionals

Inslee Best attorneys contribute to who we are as a firm, an organization greater than the sum of its parts. All of our attorneys are strongly grounded in legal knowledge and practical experience providing clients with the opportunity to have most, if not all, of their legal services met under one roof.

Profile picture

Richard A. Bersin

Direct: 425-450-4272

Fax: 425-635-7720

rbersin@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Kay L. Brossard

Direct: 425-450-4233

Fax: 425-635-7720

kbrossard@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Curtis J. Chambers

Direct: 425-450-4266

Fax: 425-635-7720

cchambers@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Don E. Dascenzo

Direct: 425-450-4230

Fax: 425-635-7720

ddascenzo@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Eric C. Frimodt

Direct: 425-450-4262

Fax: 425-635-7720

efrimodt@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Henry R. Hanssen, Jr.

Direct: 425-455-1234

Fax: 425-635-7720

hhanssen@insleebest.com

Profile picture

J. Todd Henry

Direct: 425-450-4231

Fax: 425-635-7720

thenry@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Anneliese E. Johnson

Direct: 425-450-4224

Fax: 425-635-7720

ajohnson@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Rod P. Kaseguma

Direct: 425-450-4241

Fax: 425-635-7720

rkaseguma@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Rosemary A. Larson

Direct: 425-450-4249

Fax: 425-635-7720

rlarson@insleebest.com

Profile picture

David J. Lawyer

Direct: 425-450-4238

Fax: 425-635-7720

dlawyer@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Mark S. Leen

Direct: 425-450-4219

Fax: 425-635-7720

mleen@insleebest.com

Profile picture

William A. Linton

Direct: 425-450-4250

Fax: 425-635-7720

wlinton@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Dan S. Lossing

Direct: 425-450-4252

Fax: 425-635-7720

dlossing@insleebest.com

Profile picture

James K. McBain

Direct: 425-450-4246

Fax: 425-635-7720

jmcbain@insleebest.com

Profile picture

John W. Milne

Direct: 425-450-4237

Fax: 425-635-7720

jmilne@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Christopher W. Pirnke

Direct: 425-450-4221

Fax: 425-635-7720

cpirnke@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Dawn F. Reitan

Direct: 425-450-4257

Fax: 425-635-7720

dreitan@insleebest.com

Profile picture

M. Gail Ryder

Direct: 425-450-4240

Fax: 425-635-7720

mryder@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Daniel N. Shin

Direct: 425-450-4275

Fax: 425-635-7720

dshin@insleebest.com

Jacob J. Stillwell

Direct: 425-450-4276

Fax: 425-635-7720

jstillwell@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Andrew L. Symons

Direct: 425-450-4263

Fax: 425-635-7720

asymons@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Gregory L. Ursich

Direct: 425-450-4258

Fax: 425-635-7720

gursich@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Katherine F. Weber

Direct: 425-450-4229

Fax: 425-635-7720

kweber@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Barbara A. West

Direct: 425-450-4277

Fax: 425-635-7720

bwest@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Brett N. Wiese

Direct: 425-450-4274

Fax: 425-635-7720

bwiese@insleebest.com

Profile picture

Kinnon W. Williams

Direct: 425.450.4225

Fax: 425-635-7720

kwilliams@insleebest.com